Monday, April 21, 2014

3.03: Bad Day at Black Rock.

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
venomdean:

"I don’t expect you to understand. No one ever did."
feat. Lights, Avril Lavigne, Christina Perri, Radical Face, Cousin Marnie, Marina and the Diamonds, Lana del Rey, Bastille, and Florence and the Machine.
[listen]

venomdean:

"I don’t expect you to understand. No one ever did."

feat. Lights, Avril Lavigne, Christina Perri, Radical Face, Cousin Marnie, Marina and the Diamonds, Lana del Rey, Bastille, and Florence and the Machine.

[listen]

Saturday, April 5, 2014

gradevoir:

ppl i like on supernatural

  • bela talbot
  • pamela barnes

ppl who died and did not return on supernatural

  • bela talbot
  • pamela barnes
Friday, April 4, 2014
bela in every episode  3.15 Time is on My Side
Thursday, April 3, 2014

heroswans:

people are still putting “maggie is bela!!!” posts in the bela talbot tag 

Saturday, March 8, 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014

With your mindless chatter 

Like I don’t need them

And I don’t need help

And I don’t even need to see the end (x)

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014

pikachuthalia:

a moment of silence for all the fantastic female characters of supernatural that were unnecessarily killed off to give the male protagonists even more man-pain

Thursday, December 12, 2013

runawaymarbles:

↳ Female Character Challenge: A Female Character Screwed Over by Canon: Bela Talbot

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
literarynerd05:

8) Bela Talbot~I loved Bela. She was a kick ass woman and never took the boys shit. She is also one of the only ones who got one over on the boys.

literarynerd05:

8) Bela Talbot~I loved Bela. She was a kick ass woman and never took the boys shit. She is also one of the only ones who got one over on the boys.